Skip to Content

Organized Section 32: Graduate Student Travel Awards

Elections, Public Opinion, and Voting Behavior Section Award Recipients

Graduate Student Travel Awards
Multiple grants awarded to graduate students who are authors or co-authors of papers on a panel or poster session sponsored by the section at the APSA annual meeting.

2015  Katherine Haenschen, University of Texas at Austin
2015  Ju Yeon Park, New York University
American Political Science Association
1527 New Hampshire Ave NW
Washington, DC 20036-1206
(202) 483-2512 • Fax: +1 (202) 483-2657

Scroll Up