Harold D. Lasswell Award

The Harold D. Lasswell prize is awarded annually for the best dissertation in the field of public policy.  The award is co-sponsored by the Policy Studies Organization.  It carries a prize of $1,000.  

List of All Harold D. Lasswell Award Recipients

Donate now to Laswell Dissertation Award Fund


2019 Harold D. Lasswell Award Committee

Chair: Kristin Goss
Duke University
[email protected]

Dr. Matthew S. Levendusky
University of Pennsylvania
[email protected]

Brent S. Steel
Oregon State University
[email protected]