Skip to Content

Franklin L. Burdette/Pi Sigma Alpha Award

The Franklin L. Burdette/Pi Sigma Alpha prize is awarded annually for the best paper presented at the previous year's annual meeting. The award is supported by Pi Sigma Alpha. It carries a prize of $750. 

2019 Franklin L. Burdette Pi Sigma Alpha Award Committee

Chair: Adria Lawrence
Johns Hopkins University
[email protected]

Dr. William T. Bianco
Indiana University
[email protected]

Dr. Paul Frymer
Princeton University
[email protected]

American Political Science Association
1527 New Hampshire Ave NW
Washington, DC 20036-1206
(202) 483-2512 • Fax: +1 (202) 483-2657

Scroll Up