Asian Pacific American Caucus

Website: apa-politics.org
The Asian Pacific American Caucus (APAC) is an American Political Science Association Related Group. Membership of the caucus is free and open to all interested students, scholars, and practitioners of and on APA politics. Each year, APAC organizes a panel to showcase cutting edge research on Asian Pacific American Politics at the annual APSA meeting, holds a business meeting, and hosts a reception. 


Co-Chair: Dr. Oki Takeda  
Aoyama Gakuin University
[email protected]

Co-Chair: Dr. Loan K. Le
President and CEO of the Institute for Good Government and Inclusion (IGGI)
[email protected]

Secretary: Nicole Filler
Highline College
[email protected]

Treasurer: Vivien Leung
[email protected]

See also:
APSA Committee on the Status of Asian Pacific Americans