Skip to Content

Donate to Section 48

Donate now to S48 International Collaboration Contribution



International Collaboration (Section 48)

Organized sections provide opportunities for APSA members who share a common interest in a particular subfield to organize meetings and coordinate communications under Association auspices.

More on organized sections »

The International Collaboration (IC) Section of the American Political Science Association works to promote and disseminate research in and teaching of all facets of international collaboration and to encourage the interchange of ideas about international collaboration within the IC Section, and with our disciplines, practitioners, and interested persons.

Founded: 2018
Yearly membership dues: $10 for all members

Section Counts

Section Officers

Leslie Johns
University of California, Los Angeles
[email protected]

Jana Von Stein
Australian National University
[email protected]


Hyeran Jo
Texas A&M University
[email protected]

2018 Annual Meeting Program Chair
David Bearce
University of Colorado, Boulder
D[email protected]

Section Awards

Section awards are presented during the APSA Annual Meeting Awards Ceremony. International Collaboration will begin presenting awards at the 2019 APSA Annual Meeting.

American Political Science Association
1527 New Hampshire Ave NW
Washington, DC 20036-1206
(202) 483-2512 • Fax: +1 (202) 483-2657

Scroll Up