Skip to Content

Organized Section 29: Lifetime Achievement Award

Political Science Education Section Award Recipients

Lifetime Achievement Award
The Lifetime Achievement Award is given to a person whose lifetime contribution to political science have had a significant impact on undergraduate education.

2016  Kerstin Hamann, University of Central Florida 
2015  John Berg, Suffolk University Boston 
2003 Sheilah Mann, American Political Science Association
American Political Science Association
1527 New Hampshire Ave NW
Washington, DC 20036-1206
(202) 483-2512 • Fax: +1 (202) 483-2657

Scroll Up