Skip to Content

Organized Section 10: Emerging Scholar Award

Political Methodology Section Award Recipients

Emerging Scholar Award
The Emerging Scholar Award honors a young researcher, within ten years of their degree, who is making notable contributions to the field of Political Methodology.

2017  Betsy Sinclair, Washington University in St. Louis
2016  Rocio Titiunik, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor 
2015  Justin Grimmer, Stanford University 
2014 Jens Hainmueller, Stanford University
2013 Luke Keele, Pennsylvania State University
2012 Jacob Bowers, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
2011 Kosuke Imai, Princeton University
American Political Science Association
1527 New Hampshire Ave NW
Washington, DC 20036-1206
(202) 483-2512 • Fax: +1 (202) 483-2657

Scroll Up