Skip to Content

Organized Section 10: Career Achievement Award

Political Methodology Section Award Recipients

Career Achievement Award
The Career Achievement Award honors an outstanding career of intellectual accomplishment and service to the profession in the Political Metholdology field.

2017  Robert Erikson, Columbia University
2016  Keith T. Poole, University of Georgia 
2015 Douglas Rivers, Stanford University 
2014 John Freeman, University of Minnesota
2013 Janet Box-Steffensmeier, Ohio State University
2012 Henry Brady, University of California, Berkeley
2010 Gary King, Harvard University
2009 James Stimson, University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
American Political Science Association
1527 New Hampshire Ave NW
Washington, DC 20036-1206
(202) 483-2512 • Fax: +1 (202) 483-2657

Scroll Up