APSA Department Members

All APSA department members as of November 8, 2017 are listed below. Please contact [email protected] with any questions.

•Clarkson University
Department of Humanities & Social Sciences
•Dominican University
Department of Political Science
•Roger Williams University
Department of Political Science
•Rollins College
Department of Political Science
Rutgers University, New Brunswick


Saint Anselm College
Politics Department
Saint John's University (MN)
Saint John's University (NY)


Saint Lawrence University
Department of Government
• Saint Louis University
• Saint Mary's College
• Saint Mary's College of California
Saint Xavier University
Salem State University
Salisbury University
•Salve Regina University
Sam Houston State University
San Diego Mesa College
San Diego State University
San Jose State University
•Santa Barbara City College
Santa Clara University
•Sarah Lawrence College
School of Advanced Air and Space Studies
Seattle University
Seton Hall University
Sewanee: The University of the South
Shippensburg University
Simmons College
Simon Fraser University
Singapore Management University
Slippery Rock University
Southeast Missouri State University
Southern Connecticut State University
•Southern Illinois University, Carbondale
Southern Illinois University, Edwardsville
Southern Methodist University
Southern Oregon University
Southern Utah University
•Southwest Minnesota State University
Spelman College
•St. Bonaventure University
St. Cloud State University
St. Francis University
St. John Fisher College
St. Mary's University of Minnesota
St. Michael's College
St. Olaf College
Stanford University
Stephen F. Austin State University
Department of Political Science
Stockton University
Stonehill College
Suffolk University
SUNY, Binghamton University
SUNY, College at Brockport
SUNY, College at Oneonta
SUNY, Cortland
SUNY, Geneseo
SUNY, New Paltz
SUNY, Oswego State
SUNY, Potsdam
• SUNY, Stony Brook University
SUNY, University at Albany
•SUNY, University at Buffalo
Susquehanna University
Swarthmore College
Sweet Briar College
Syracuse University
• Tarleton State University
Department of Social Sciences
• United States Military Academy
Department of Social Sciences
•University of California, Los Angeles
Department of Public Policy
•University of North Florida
Department of Political Science & Public Administration