Departments Participating in the JCQ Program Departments Participating in the JCQ Program

The following is a list of political science departments that have joined the Job Candidate Questions to Ask (JCQ) Program as of April 28, 2004.

American University
Arizona State University
Arkansas State University
Arkansas Tech University
University of Arkansas, Little Rock
University of Arkansas, Pine Bluff
Austin Peay State University
Avila University
Bradley University
Brown University
Bowling Green State University
Brigham Young University
Bucknell University
California State University, Bakersfield, Public Policy and Administration
California State University, Chico
California State University, Los Angeles
California State University, San Marcos
University of California, Berkeley
University of California, Davis
University of California, Irvine
University of California, San Diego
Calvin College
Carleton College
Centenary College
Central Connecticut State University
University of Central Florida
University of Central Oklahoma
College of Charleston
Chicago State University
University of Chicago
Clark University
Clemson University
Coe College
Colby College
Colorado College
Colorado State University
University of Colorado, Denver
University of Connecticut
Connecticut College
Converse College
Cornell College
Creighton University
Curry College
Davidson College
University of Delaware
Drake University
Drury University
Duquesne University
East Carolina University
Eastern Kentucky University
Eastern Michigan University
Eckerd College
Edinboro University of Pennsylvania
Elon University
University of Evansville
Florida State University
Frostburg State University
George Mason University
George Washington University
Georgetown College
Georgetown University
Gettysburg College
Grinnell College
Gustavus Adolphus College
Hamilton College
Harvard University
Hofstra University
Hope College
Humboldt State University
Idaho State University
Illinois State University
University of Illinois, Chicago
Indiana University, Bloomington
Indiana University-Purdue University, Fort Wayne
Iowa State University
James Madison University
University of Kansas
Kent State University
Lamar University
Long Island University, C.W. Post Campus
University of Louisiana, Lafayette
University of Louisville
Loyola Marymount University
Loyola University, Chicago
Manchester College
Marquette University
University of Maryland
University of Massachusetts, Dartmouth
University of Massachusetts, Lowell
McMurry University
McNeese State University
University of Michigan, Ann Arbor
University of Michigan, Flint
Millikin University
Mississippi State University
University of Mississippi
Morehead State University, Inst. for Regional Analysis & Public Policy
Murray State University
Muskingum College
New College of Florida
University of New Mexico
New Mexico State University
University of New Orleans
City University of New York, Baruch College
City University of New York, Hunter College
State University of New York, New Paltz

State University of New York, College at Oneonta
State University of New York, Oswego
State University of New York, Stony Brook
University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
University of North Carolina, Charlotte
University of North Florida
Northeastern Illinois University
Northern Arizona University
Northwest Missouri State University
Oklahoma City University
University of Oklahoma
University of Oklahoma, Honors College
Oakland University
Ohio State University
Ohio Wesleyan University
Pace University
University of the Pacific
Pennsylvania State University
University of Pennsylvania
University of Portland
Princeton University
Providence College 
University of Puget Sound
Rhodes College
University of Richmond
University of Rochester
Rutgers University, New Brunswick
College of Saint Benedict
College of St. Catherine
College of Saint Rose
Saint Mary's College of California
University of St. Thomas
San José State University
Seattle University
Seton Hill University
Skidmore College
Smith College
University of South Carolina, Columbia
South Dakota State University
University of South Dakota
University of Southern Maine
Southern Methodist University
Texas State University-San Marcos
Susquehanna University
University of Tennessee
Texas A&M University, College Station
Texas Christian University
Texas Tech University
University of Texas, Austin
University of Texas, Dallas
Texas Southern University
Trinity University
Tufts University
Tulane University
Union College
United States Military Academy
Utah State University
Vanderbilt University
University of Vermont
Villanova University
Virginia Tech University
Wabash College
Wagner College
Washington College
Washington University in St. Louis
University of Washington
Weber State University
State University of West Georgia
West Liberty State College
West Virginia University
Wichita State University
Wilkes University
College of William and Mary
University of Wisconsin, Eau Claire
University of Wisconsin, Whitewater