Northeastern Political Science Association

Website: www.northeasternpsa.com

The Northeastern Political Science Association is one of the leading regional professional organizations in the United States for the study of politics. Every year, at its annual conference, the NPSA brings together hundreds of political scientists from all fields of study and from all parts of the United States and the world for the purpose of enhancing and expanding their knowledge of politics.

Officers (2017-18):

President: Mark Sachleben, Shippensburg University, mdsachleben@ship.edu
First Vice President/Program Chair: Lanethea Mathews-Schulutz, Muhlenberg College, Mathews-Schultz@muhlenberg.edu
Second Vice President: Farida Jalalzai, Oklahoma State University, farida.jalalzai@okstate.edu
Treasurer: John O'Rorke, Frostburg State University, jororke@frostburg.edu
Secretary: Joan Andorfer, Frostburg State University, jandorfer@frostburg.edu
Immediate Past President: Wilford Pinkney, CUNY Graduate School, wil.pinkneyjr@gmail.comExecutive Director: Jeffrey Kraus, Wagner College, jkraus@wagner.edu

2017 Annual Meeting:
Philadelphia, November 9-11.

Editor: Cyrus Zirakzadeh, University of Connecticut, Cyrus.Zirakzadeh@uconn.edu

Contact information:
c/o Jeffrey Kraus
Wagner College, 1 Campus Road
Staten Island , New York 10301