Spanish Political Science Association

Website: www.aecpa.es/ (site is in Spanish)

The Spanish Association of Political Science and Administration (La Asociación Española de Ciencia Política y de la Administración in Spanish) was founded the April 15, 1993 to advance the study of political science in Spain. It aims to promote the development of political science and administration in Spain, to perfect methods and techniques, and to assist in the cooperation of investigators, professors, students and specialists.

Board of Directors:
President: Francisco José Llera Ramo, Universidad del País Vasco, [email protected] 
Vice-presidents: Ramón Máiz Suárez, Universidad de Santiago de Compostela, [email protected]; Juan Luis Paniagua Soto, Universidad Complutense, [email protected]  
Secretary: Pablo Oñate Rubalcaba, Universidad de Valencia, [email protected]  
Treasurer: Irene Delgado Sotillos, UNED, [email protected] 

Revista Española de Ciencia Política (RECP)

Contact information:
c/ Alfonso XII, Nº 18 - 5
28014 Madrid
Tel/Fax: 91.523.27.41
[email protected]