French Political Science Association

Website: www.afsp.msh-paris.fr/

Created in 1949, the French Political Science Association (Association française de science politique – L’AFSP) is responsible for the promotion of French research into political science by encouraging academic discussions between political science specialists, between universities, researchers, and professors, and between all people concerned by political science: politicians, decision-makers, journalists, and members of civil society.

Bureau (2006-present):
President: Nonna Mayer, [email protected]
Vice-president: Pierre Muller, [email protected]
Vice-president: Michel Offerle, [email protected]
Vice-president: Andy Smith, [email protected]
General Secretary: Yves Deloye, [email protected] 
Treasurer: Annie Laurent, [email protected]

Revue Francaise de Science Politique

Contact information:
13 rue de l'Université 75007 
Paris France, 5ème étage
00 33 (0)1 45 49 77 51
[email protected]