Chilean Political Science Association

Website: www.accp.cl/ 

With the intention of promoting the study and investigation of political science, the Chilean Political Science Association was established in December of 1966. 

President: Robert Funk, [email protected]
Vice president: Andreas Feldmann, [email protected]
Secretary: Fabián Pressacco, [email protected]
Treasurer: Marco Antonio Moreno, [email protected]
Advisor: Gloria de la Fuente, [email protected]

Contact information:
Asociación Chilena de Ciencia Política
Sede Universidad Diego Portales
Ejército 333, Santiago, Chile
(562) 676-8414
[email protected]