Austrian Political Studies Association

Website: www.oegpw.at 

The Austrian Political Science Association (AUPSA), founded in 1971, consists of approximately 500 members from various fields of work related to politics and political science.  Amongst them are students, graduates and faculty members from various universities, social scientists from universities and other institutions. AUPSA is a member of both the Central European Political Science Association (CEPSA) and the International Political Science Association (IPSA). 

President: Dr. Monika Mokre, [email protected]
Vice-president: MMag.a Kathrin Stainer-Hämmerle, [email protected]
Secretary: Mag.a Alexandra Weiss, [email protected]

Austrian Journal of Political Science 
The Austrian Journal of Political Science (OZP) publishes articles, research notes, commentaries and reports from all sub-fields of the discipline, independent of theoretical, empirical or methodological approach.

Contact information:
Mag. Patrick Scherhaufer
Geschäftsführender Generalsekretär
Österreichische Gesellschaft für Politikwissenschaft (ÖGPW) 
Stumpergasse 56
1060 Wien
+43-1-59 991-189
[email protected]