Australasian Political Studies Association

Website: www.auspsa.org.au/   

APSA is the Australasian professional association of those teaching and researching in political science and related disciplines in Australia and New Zealand. Its journal, The Australian Journal of Political Science is published four times a year (March, June, September and December).

Executive Committee:
President: Professor Ann Capling, [email protected]
Vice-president: Dr. Alan Fenna, [email protected]
EC Member: Dr. Linda Botterill, [email protected]
EC Member: Dr. Jennifer Curtin, [email protected]
Secretary/Treasurer: Professor Rod Rhodes, [email protected]

Past Conferences:

Australian Journal of Political Science
The Australian Journal of Political Science (formerly Politics) is the official journal of the Australasian Political Studies Association and publishes articles on all aspects of politics.

Contact information:
Director's Section, Coombs Building 9
The Australian National University
Canberra ACT Australia, 0200
(+61 2) 6125 2257
[email protected]