About APSA

Contact Us

APSA Buildings in DC - Street View

The APSA national office is supported by 28 staff professionals, guided by eight directors. The APSA Council and committees govern association programs and activities. The APSA national office is located in an historic rowhouse in Dupont Circle, in Northwest Washington, DC.

Executive Director: Steven Rathgeb Smith
Current President: John Aldrich
President-Elect: Rodney Hero
Complete list of officers and committees

General Inquiries

American Political Science Association
1527 New Hampshire Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20036-1203

Phone: (202) 483-2512
Fax: (202) 483-2657
Email: apsa@apsanet.org

[ View Department Directory » ]

[ View Staff Directory » ]

Filter by keyword: 


minus-active minus-hover minus plus-active plus-hover plus