Illinois Political Science Association


2012 Officers:
President: John W. Williams, Principia College
Vice-president: Baudelaire K. Ulysse, Elgin Community College, [email protected]
Treasurer: Robert Bruhl, University of Illinois-Chicago, [email protected] 

Illinois Political Science Review
The Illinois Political Science Review accepts manuscripts in all areas of political science, including the teaching of political science.

Editor: Christopher D. Newman, Elgin Community College, [email protected]

Submission guidelines: Submit three hard copies of the manuscript and a Word file on disk to the editors. One hard copy should contain a title page with the author's name, institutional affiliation, telephone number, and email address. The other two hard copies should have no title page and no reference to the author in its footnotes. Manuscripts must be no longer than 10,000 words including text, tables, figures, notes, references, and appendices. Citations must follow the APSA style. Manuscripts must not be submitted to other publishing venues while under consideration at the IPSR.

Contact information:
Richard Wandling
Eastern Illinois University
600 Lincoln Avenue
Charleston, IL 61920
Tel: (217) 581-2523
[email protected]

minus-active minus-hover minus plus-active plus-hover plus