APSA MSRP Recruiting Graduate Departments Minority Student Recruitment Program (MSRP)

The 2013-2014 APSA MSRP Recruiting Graduate Departments in the Minority Student Recruitment Program are located at the following universities. Please click on the links below to visit each APSA Recruiting Graduate Department's homepage.

If your graduate department is not yet a participant in MSRP and you would like to join, or find out about the benefits of your department becoming a Recruiting Graduate Department, please login to your DSPonline account to sign up or update your departmental contact information. You may also contact APSA at [email protected] with any questions.

2013-2014 Participating Political Science Graduate Departments:

American University

Arizona State University

Cornell University

George Mason University

Georgetown University

George Washington University

Indiana University, Bloomington

Kent State University

Pennsylvania State University

Northern Illinois University

Regent University

Rice University

Syracuse University

Temple University

University of California, Davis

University of California, Los Angeles

University of California, Riverside

University of Central Florida

University of Chicago

University of Cincinnati

University of Delaware

University of Houston

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

University of Maryland, College Park

University of Massachusetts, Amherst

University of Michigan, Ann Arbor

University of Minnesota, Twin Cities

University of New Mexico

University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill

University of Notre Dame

University of Oklahoma

University of South Carolina

University of Tennessee, Knoxville

University of Washington

University of Wisconsin, Madison

Washington University in St. Louis






minus-active minus-hover minus plus-active plus-hover plus