2014-2015 APSA Minority Fellows

The American Political Science Association congratulates the following student scholars who have been named 2014-2015 APSA Minority Fellows:

The 2014-2015 APSA MFP Fellows

Fellows are listed with their undergraduate institutions and, if applicable, their graduate institutions (MA degree).

Elias Assaf, University of Central Florida
Alvie Coes III, Georgia Southern University
Justine Davis, Elon University, American University of Paris
Garland Doyle, Wayne State University; Eastern Michigan University
Maraam Dwidar, University of California, Davis
Liana Gonzalez, Texas A&M University
Erica Lee, Howard University; New York University
Eden Mesfun, Rutgers University
N'Kosi Oates, University of Delaware
Mariah Prensa, SUNY Buffalo State
Sergio Sanchez, California State University, Chico; University of Maryland, University College
Briana Vargas-Gonzalez, Brevard Community College; University of Central Florida 

2014-2015 APSA Minority Fellowship Program Selection Committee

Dr. B. D'Andra Orey, Committee on the Status of Blacks in the Profession
Dr. Natalie Masuoka, Committee on the Status of Asian Pacific Americans in the Profession
Dr. Christina Elizabeth Bejarano, Committee on the Status of Latinos and Latinas in the Profession


minus-active minus-hover minus plus-active plus-hover plus