Benjamin E. Lippincott Award Given Biennially, Next Awarded in 2015

The Benjamin E. Lippincott Award was established by the Association to recognize a work of exceptional quality by a living political theorist that is still considered significant after a time span of at least 15 years since the original date of publication. The award is presented every two years and carries a cash prize of $1,500. The prize is supported by the University of Minnesota.


View the list of 2013 APSA Awardees

List of All Benjamin E. Lippincott Award Recipients




minus-active minus-hover minus plus-active plus-hover plus