Hubert H. Humphrey Award

The Hubert H. Humphrey Award is awarded annually in recognition of notable public service by a political scientist. It carries a prize of $1,000.

View the list of 2014 APSA Awardees

List of All Hubert H. Humphrey Award Recipients


Nomination Information

The deadline to submit a nomination is February 1, 2015.

2015 Award Committee

Chair: Liz Gerber 
University of Michigan
5228 Weill Hall, 735 S. State St.
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
[email protected]

Marion Orr
Brown University
Box 1977,   67 George St
Providence, RI 02912-1977 
[email protected]

Carmen Sirianni
Brandeis University
415 South St Mailstop 071
Waltham, MA 02454-9100
[email protected]

minus-active minus-hover minus plus-active plus-hover plus