Harold D. Lasswell Award

The Harold D. Lasswell prize is awarded annually for the best dissertation in the field of public policy. The award is co-sponsored by the Policy Studies Organization. It carries a prize of $1,000.

View the list of 2014 APSA Awardees

List of All Harold D. Lasswell Award Recipients

Nomination Information

The deadline for nominations is January 15, 2015.

2015 Award Committee

Chair: Peter May
University of Washington
Box 353530
Seattle, WA 98195-3530
[email protected]

Hahrie Han
Wellesley College
106 Central St
Wellesley, MA 02481
[email protected]

Andrew Karch
University of Minnesota, Twin Cities
1414 Social Sciences Bldg 267 19th Ave South
Minneapolis, MN 55455
[email protected]


minus-active minus-hover minus plus-active plus-hover plus